يوورولامب

المصنع البلغاري “أورولامب” يهتمّ بصناعة الفوانيس الكهربائيّة المتوهّجة، خدمات عامّة قي قطاع الإضاءة و منتجات أخرى في نفس القطاع. رواق المنتجات لمصنع “أورولامب” يحتوي على أكثر من 200 مقال يعرّف بمنتوجنا الذي مازال يلقى نسبة مبيعات مشرّفة داخل أسواق بلغاريا و خارجها.

تُوفّر “أورولامب” مصابيح كهربائيّة ذات جودة عالية، مع المحافظة على انخفاض الأسعار. و هو الشّيء الذي أصبحنا بفضله مزوّدا ناجحا في صناعة المصابيح الكهربائيّة و منتجاتنا خير دليل تثبت منافستها للأسواق العالميّة.

يُوفّر مصنع “أورولامب” منتجات كهربائية ذات جودة عالية لأنّنا:

- نستعمل مواد خامة ذات جودة رفيعة لإنشاء منتجا يميّزنا عن باقي المنتجات.
- نُشغّل في مصنعين أكفّاء حيث تتلخّص كفاءتهم في سلوكهم الجاد و المسؤول تجاه عملهم.
- نستعمل أجهزة رقابة حديثة ذات جودة.

المصابيح الكهربائيّة لمصنع “أورولامب” تستجيب إلى كلّ المعايير الأوروبيّة المطلوبة و تتنافس مع بعض الفوانيس الكهربائيّة الأخرى على مستوى الجودة و الضوابط التّقنيّة. مصنع “أورولامب” تمّت المصادقة عليه من طرف المنظّمة الدّوليّة للمعايير تحت رمز 2008/9001، الذي يضمن الجودة العالية لخدماتنا العامّة في قطاع الإضاءة و المنتجات الكهربائيّة الأخرى. نحن نضمن الضوابط التّقنيّة الواردة لكلّ من منتجاتنا كما لو ضمنّاها إلى بلغاريا البلد الأم.


Comments are closed.

Eurolamp

Eurolamp Bulgaria is a manufacturer of incandescent light bulbs, GLS and other types of lighting products. The Eurolamp factory product portfolio contains over 200 product articles, which are sold on the Bulgarian and foreign markets.

Eurolamp provides high quality light bulbs, while maintaining comparatively low prices. This has made us a successful supplier of light bulbs and our products prove competitive throughout world markets.

The Eurolamp factory maintains the high quality of our lighting products, because we:

- Use quality raw materials to create our own production
- Employ experienced people, which show a responsible attitude toward their work
- Use modern quality control systems

The Eurolamp light bulbs comply to all EU standard requirements and compete with other bulbs in terms of technical parameters and quality. The Eurolamp factory is ISO 9001/2008 certified, which ensures the quality of our GLS light bulbs and other products. We guarantee the provided technical parameters for each of our products, as well as the country of origin – Bulgaria.

 

 


Comments are closed.